Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sameerk84chatDating with harsh123chatDating with kai_anilDating with shkrDating with pramodpoojaryDating with ajitdubey232Dating with chinkabhDating with rahul2013singleDating with bharatmnitDating with raushanpersonalsDating with viveknkDating with abhay7588Dating with suman_pandey
Find More Personals from Airoli
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Airoli (7)
     »Seeking Groom in Airoli (2)
Friendship in Airoli (57)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Airoli (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Airoli (118)
     »Men Seeking Men in Airoli (7)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Airoli (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Airoli (76)
     »Men Looking for Men in Airoli (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Airoli (67)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Airoli (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Airoli (1)

Whatsapp Me If U Want To Knw Abt Me

26 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Airoli, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Airoli, Activity Partner in Airoli, Casual Dating in Airoli, Friendship in Airoli, Serious Relationship in Airoli
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 99 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Airoli)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ndkumar18Write testimonial
Add ndkumar18 to your favourite's ListAdd ndkumar18 to your favourite's List
Refer ndkumar18's profile to your friendRefer ndkumar18's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ndkumar18
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
If u wana know about me come and meet me or call me to meet at ur place
is there if u have any question about me then please dont ignore try to contact me and clearout
About My Partner:
What to say i am confused about it
I dont have any experince to tell about my self i make sure you must like me
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.96 seconds